ZIEGERT Property Financing

ALWAYS WELL ADVISED AND SOLIDLY FUNDED

Berlin’s largest property finance consultancy service not affiliated to a bank • Excellent terms thanks to a large bank portfolio of over 300 lenders • Hassle-free financial services: fast and smooth processing/payment • Free advice: personal advisor, evening availability • Just give us call on: 030 / 880353-39 E-Mail: info@ziegert-bank.de

ZIEGERT - Bank- und Finanzierungsconsulting GmbH offers free non-bank consultancy. With us, you can be sure to get the most favourable same-day offer for financing your property. Ample reason then to entrust yourself to.

We create an overview for you

Are you toying with the idea of buying property? Why not start by letting us brief you free and without obligation on your options for a perfect financing arrangement? After all, you need to know your financial latitude before you can fully exploit it.

Take advantage of our network

Our cooperation with more than 300 loan originators puts us in a position to secure the best terms for you. And with our extensive market overview, we can bring you bespoke solutions that suit your specific situation. We can also optimise your terms by accessing relevant funding programs, such as the one managed by the KfW development bank.

Financing can be that easy ...

ZIEGERT will relieve you from long-winded negotiations with possible finance partners. We will help you every step of the way, from the personal consulting interview to the signature-ready contract, and will ensure a swift and smooth approval and disbursement. And we will also be on hand for you after you signed your loan contract.

ZIEGERT Financing example

APT. 1.32 | HOUSE ONE – B 1st Floor / 4 Rooms / 103.23 SQM

Purchase price 494,000 €
Ancillary acquisition costs 68,913 €
Total costs 562,913 €
minus equity interest (equal to 20% of the purchase price plus the ancillary acquisition costs) 167,713 €
Funding need 395,200 €
Monthly rate 698 €
Interest rate p.a. 1.12 % (1.15 % p. a. actual interest)
Repayment 1,00 %
Residual debt of the fixed-interest period 353,628 €
Senior mortgage collateral  
Total loan term in years 67
Total amount of rates 805
Total amount due 562,364 €

Is there a way to finance with little or no equity? Yes, there is. In addition to financing the purchase price to 100 %, you may even get financing for the ancillary acquisition costs. Do get in touch with us.   What are the ancillary acquisition costs? These are one-off expenses to be paid in conjunction with the actual purchase price of a property. They are added as a percentage to the purchase price, and break down into three items: 1. Notary and land register fees: approx. 2% 2. ZIEGERT’s estate agent’s fee 5.95% incl. VAT (market average 7.14%) 3. Real estate transfer tax: 6% (in Berlin) In total the ancillary acquisition costs add up to about 13.95% of the purchase price.   When do the ancillary acquisition costs become due for payment? The ancillary acquisition costs must generally be paid 2 to 8 weeks after the acquisition.   How does the monthly rate break down? The monthly rate for annuity loans breaks down – including in these examples – into two components: INTEREST: This is the consideration paid to the bank for lending the principal. The amount depends on the fixed interest period you negotiated, and on the amount of equity you intend to commit. REPAYMENT: This partial amount goes toward repaying the loan. The repayment amount depends on the total life of the loan until full settlement.   Costs and financing as of: 08th December, 2016

ZIEGERT Immobilienfinanzierung

gut beraten, klug finanziert

Berlins größter bankenunabhängiger Finanzierungsberater für Immobilien • Beste Konditionen dank großem Bankenportfolio von über 300 Darlehensanbietern • Problemlos finanzieren: schnelle und reibungslose Abwicklung und Auszahlung • Kostenlose Beratung: persönlicher Ansprechpartner, auch abends • Rufen Sie uns gern an unter: 030 / 880353-39 E-Mail: info@ziegert-bank.de

Die ZIEGERT – Bank- und Finanzierungsconsulting GmbH bietet Ihnen eine kostenlose und bankenunabhängige Beratung. Wir geben Ihnen die Sicherheit, das tagesaktuell günstigste Angebot für Ihre Immobilienfinanzierung zu finden. Vertrauen Sie auch Berlins Immobilien- Finanzierungsdienstleister Nr. 1.

Wir verschaffen Ihnen den Überblick

Sie spielen mit dem Gedanken, eine Immobilie zu kaufen? Lassen Sie sich zunächst von uns kostenlos und unverbindlich informieren, wie Ihre perfekte Finanzierung aussehen könnte. Denn nur wer seinen finanziellen Spielraum kennt, kann ihn vollständig ausschöpfen.

Nutzen Sie unser Netzwerk

Dank unserer engen Zusammenarbeit mit über 300 Darlehensanbietern können wir die besten Konditionen für Sie sichern. Die große Marktübersicht ermöglicht individuelle Lösungen für Ihre persönliche Situation. Auch das passende Förderprogramm, zum Beispiel das der KfW, können wir zu vergünstigten Bedingungen vermitteln.

Finanzieren kann so einfach sein ...

ZIEGERT befreit Sie von langwierigen Verhandlungen mit möglichen Finanzierungspartnern. Vom persönlichen Beratungsgespräch bis zum unterschriftsreifen Vertrag helfen wir Ihnen bei jedem Schritt und sorgen für eine schnelle und reibungslose Abwicklung und Auszahlung. Auch nach Vertragsabschluss sind wir weiterhin gern für Sie da.

ZIEGERT Finanzierungsbeispiel

WE 1.32 | HOUSE ONE – B 1.OG / 4 Zimmer / 103,23 QM

Kaufpreis 494.000 €
Kaufnebenkosten 68.913 €
Gesamtkosten 562.913 €
abzgl. Eigenkapitalanteil (20 % des Kaufpreises plus Kaufnebenkosten) 167.713 €
Finanzierungsbedarf 395.200 €
monatliche Rate 698 €
Sollzins p. a. 1,12 % (1,15 % p. a. effektiv)
Tilgung: 1 %
Restschuld nach Ablauf der Sollzinsbindung 353.628 €
Besicherung: erstrangig, grundpfandrechtlich
Gesamtlaufzeit in Jahren 67
Geamtanzahl Raten 805
zu zahlender Gesamtbetrag 562.364 €

Ist eine Finanzierung mit sehr wenig oder ohne Eigenkapital möglich? Ja, neben der Finanzierung des Kaufpreises von bis zu 100 % ist es möglich, auch die Kaufnebenkosten mitzufinanzieren. Sprechen Sie uns an.   Was sind Kaufnebenkosten? Dies sind einmalige Kosten, die zusätzlich zum reinen Kaufpreis der Immobilie zu leisten sind. Sie werden prozentual vom Kaufpreis berechnet und setzen sich aus drei Positionen zusammen: 1. Notar- und Grundbuchkosten: ca. 2 % 2. Maklercourtage: bei ZIEGERT 5,95 % inkl. MwSt. (marktüblich bis zu 7,14 %) 3. Grunderwerbssteuer: 6 % (in Berlin) Insgesamt betragen die Kaufnebenkosten ca. 13,95 % des Kaufpreises.   Wann sind die Kaufnebenkosten fällig? In der Regel müssen die Kaufnebenkosten 2 bis 8 Wochen nach dem Kauf gezahlt werden.   Wie setzt sich die monatliche Rate zusammen? Die monatliche Rate setzt sich bei Annuitätendarlehen – wie in diesen Beispielen – aus zwei Bestandteilen zusammen: ZINSEN: Entgelt des Kreditnehmers an die Bank für überlassenes Kapital. Die Höhe ist abhängig davon, wie lange Sie sich einen Zinssatz sichern und wieviel Eigenkapital Sie einbringen wollen. TILGUNG: Teilbetrag zur Rückzahlung des Darlehens. Die Höhe der Tilgung bestimmt die Gesamtlaufzeit des Kredits bis zum vollständigen Ausgleich.   Preise und Finanzierung Stand: 08.12.2016